“Fateweaver” CD


“Fateweaver” is the eagerly awaited debut album from Philadelphia-based Symphonic Power Metal band, EMPRESS. This powerful 9-song introduction to the band makes it clear that they will bow to no one as they effortlessly transition from sweeping power metal anthems, to crushing, hard-hitting riffs, and emotionally driven and poignant ballads. As versatile as it is memorable, “Fateweaver” is destined to make its mark on the genre. Fans of Nightwish, Kamelot, Epica, and Symphony X are sure to find a favourite worthy of their collections with this outing as it asks: Are you bound by fate, or bound to control it?

“Fateweaver” Track Listing:

  1. Legion
  2. Beyond the Sleep
  3. Chimera
  4. The Fall of Kingdoms
  5. Black Arcana
  6. Monarch
  7. Into the Grey
  8. Immortelle
  9. Eventide

Produced by our very own Vlad Khavin
Mixed and Mastered at Unisound Studios by Dan Swanö
Drum engineering and production by Len Carmichael at Landmine Studios

SKU: cd-01 Category:

Additional information

Weight0.25 lbs
Dimensions9 × 7 × 0.25 cm